ten…

It’s ten years since this

Ten years in which my life has changed immeasurably.

2 beautiful children…

Homeowner…

A new career…

There have been times of great challenge alongside the joys we’ve experienced, points at which I’ve wondered what might have been if…

Not for a moment would I change a thing.

Some of the things that moved me in that past life, however, still speak to me – like whispers calling out from the dark (and I’m aware how pretentious that sounds!).  

A new season emerges?

Leave a Reply

