day 335…

mmmmmmm.....Long, hard week for all of us…bit of a broken night last night as Sephi has a nasty little earache…all good now though.

So…after school (and nursery, of course) we ventured into a crazily busy Exeter to pick up a few bits and pieces…and to have a treat!

I love the Christmas specials certain big chain coffee shops come up with…my favourite at the moment is Black Forest hot chocolate.  My coffee snobbery means I won’t touch anything flavoured, so it’s hot choc all the way after I’ve had my coffee fix for the day at school or home.

Oh, and the mince pie, linzer biscuit and honey crunch were lovely too!

Leave a Reply

