day 243…

This arrived in the post today…

For a while I’ve wanted to find something that gives a bit of structure or rhythm to my spiritual life. In some ways I suppose what I’ve needed is something which helps me to find my language of prayer again.

In our emerging community we’ve talked about sharing this kind of journey together – so this might be a significant moment of rediscovery. We want to share this rhythm of life together…both individually and perhaps at times communally. To be praying together but apart is a powerful thing.

Here’s to small steps in what might be the right direction…

 

Leave a Reply

