day 233…

day 4: final day of the festival.  So much taken in, so much to talk about.

Great times with friends and family and new friends and strangers and inspirers…

My spiritual life has been a bit all over the place recently.  Not what I believe…but how I express that…how I get into the rhythm of life again that I know I need.

I guess this photo symbolises a bit of a rainbow moment for me.  The storm may be passing.  Something new might be awakening.  More rain might be on the way…but for now…the rainbow is enough…

Thank you all involved…

Leave a Reply

