day 223…

I don’t know….

I pop out for a couple of hours, get home and this is the state of Sephi’s room!  It’s like a natural disaster has struck or something!

Actually, it’s what happens when 4 lovely children get together and play with anything they can get their hands on.

Kay had Mary and the 3 littlest Emmens around for afternoon tea (very posh!).  I did the decent thing and left to give them a bit more space (and have a bit of peace and quiet – tee hee!).  I think the girls had good chat time, the kids played beautifully and I had a delicious coffee and a  stress free wander around the city.  Winners all round, I think.

Bliss…

Leave a Reply

