day 181…

Little trip out this morning to a craft fair in Topsham…where the fantastic Mary Emmens had her lovely wares on display (no giggling in the back row!).  I really can’t tell you how cool Mary’s work is.  Sephi decided to buy me one of Mary’s fab earphone cases (mine’s the pacman one!) – loving it…will put a pic on later.

When I say Sephi…of course I mean out of my wallet…I think I know what the future holds!

If you’re looking for an array of beautifully and lovingly handmade bits and pieces then start with Mary.  She is one of our favourite people (hubby Tobit ain’t so bad either!) and I can genuinely tell you how much work she puts into every little item.

2 thoughts on “day 181…

Leave a Reply

