day 165…

20120613-220429.jpg

(right…back up to schedule on the 365 front…phew!)

Off to my new school tomorrow for a day finding up all about what I’m going to be teaching there.

Little bit scared…

A whole lot excited…!

Picked up my planner for next year yesterday…can’t believe that my GTP is just 5 weeks away from being done and that I’ll be moving on from St Luke’s after 7ish years of connection there…

Just hope that my brain takes in everything I need to learn tomorrow. Oh, and that I remember to ask the right questions.

Future, here we come…

Leave a Reply

