day 37…

This is my daily view, my ‘desk’, as it were.

What does it make you think of?  Do you, like me, from time to time get transported back to your own school days?

This is going to sound incredibly grand – but for me, this is a place of learning, of empowerment, of challenge, of transformation.  A place where minds are stirred and lives are changed.

I love it.

It’s also a place of doubt, uncertainty and fear.  A place where to be popular doesn’t mean being ‘good’.  It’s sometimes a battlefield.  It’s sometimes the last place on earth you want to be.

But I still love it.

I get to work with the most exciting people in the world.  Every single day.

But then I’ve only been training for 4 months.  I’m sure they’ll soon knock it out of me.

Leave a Reply

