day 6…

I’ve started my second school placement at Queen Elizabeth’s in Crediton – really interesting, being in a very alien environment – with very different pupils to those I’m used to in Exeter.  No value judgement there – just really different.

It’s a lovely school, and I think I’m going to have a great time.

Today’s photo is of a little mantra that is posted all over the school – in education we’re all about inspiring, challenging, engaging and helping pupils to reflect on all they’ve learned.  Not bad, eh…

Miles different from when I was at school…

What about your experience…what was school like for you?

Leave a Reply

