holding my words…

apologies for the recent lack of posting.  I’m trying to keep my mouth closed for a little while as I finish up at the Diocese.  It’s been a long couple of months, with lots happening.  Also had lots to chew on from stuff I’ve been reading and conversations I’ve been having with our emerging Park-ology group…I’ll come back to that.  I’ve chosen not to post as the last couple of weeks in particular have been a mixture of frustrating and at the same time really good.  Once I’ve properly finished I might share …

If you’ve hit this page after clicking on the link from my last e-bulletin for work – hi!  Feel free to leave a comment and stay in touch.  Would be awesome to have you around!

Here’s to finishing well!

Leave a Reply

