new links…

A couple of new links to log (see links to get an idea of what I’m into)…

My friend Tobit is a pretty clever chap…and speaks a similar language in terms of thoughts on church, community and other bits of life…his blog is the great ‘held in tension‘…explore and enjoy.  He’s got a few different web presences with his family, and you can find out more about him here

You also know I’m a bit of a coffee addict (lent is almost over…!) – I’ve talked about it before and even posted about coffee common previously.  I thought I’d add said site to my links page as it’s a pretty interesting little world they’re trying to set up over there…so, have a look at coffee common, lay back, enjoy a freshly ground beverage…

3 thoughts on “new links…

Leave a Reply

