a worthy challenge…

Sometimes you read things that make you stop and think, that speak powerfully to something of your experience.  This post on a blog called Messy Canvas is entitled ‘I’m Tired of Being a Christian’.  Have a read…

It’s powerful stuff, isn’t it?  Made me think about where I am at the moment…

Thanks to ‘Be Deviant’s’ Justin for this one…read his response (stimulated by the original) – just as powerful…

I’m going to think about a response and see what I can come up with like Justin…

Leave a Reply

