two things I love…

Coldplay’s new album ‘Viva la Vida (or Death and all his friends)’…I was once described by someone as melancholic. Maybe that’s why I love what these guys do. However, for me, this is a return to form after X+Y, which I wasn’t totally head over heels with (apart from a few tracks).

Spain’s football at the Euros. I picked Spain pre-competition…just forgot to mention it anywhere. In some ways an obvious choice as they’ve always had so many awesome players. However, for me, it’s also about the culture and the language of this incredible country. Their football represents their character and culture – intricate, passionate, forceful, yet at times strangely patient. Beautiful…

Leave a Reply

