I’m back!

Ok, so my laptop got pinched…and lots of other stuff…but I am back online now with a replacement machine at home…and hungry to start writing again.

The past month has helped me to realise how important it is for me to have somewhere that I can register my thoughts before they disappear into the wild blue yonder…something that frequently happens to me! Sometimes it’s a rant, sometimes inspiration. It’s just good to be able to reflect on life, I guess.

Well, here’s to future blogging!!

2 thoughts on “

  1. Hi Martin – heard your house got broken into… sorry to hear that! Glad to see you’re back online, missed your posts.

    Hope all is going well. Have a good Christmas!

Leave a Reply

